I suggest you ...

That when teams re-register they don't merg with the team they previously registered seasons before

When teams re-register there team online, when going to allocate them to a division it will merg with the team they are re-registering. for example if they edit the team and remove players, those players will re-appear once allocated because the new team has merged with the old team. They should re-register only with the players they have put in the registration form, no merging should happen.

8 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base